Baagh Stallions Team Squad for KPL 2021

KPL 2021 team squad for Kashmir Premier League are now announced and six teams are participate in the opening edition. The Baagh Stallions symbolize a professional franchise cricket team they are nominally based in Baagh, located in Azad Kashmir, Pakistan.

Only four teams will be making to succeed for the playoffs and only 2 will be success the finals of the show and make it to triumph the tournament. Baagh Stallions are a huge cricket team participating in the opening season of KPL 2021.

The competition will be giving chance for few young talents to be a part of the show and The KPL players of the tournament will be from the Pakistan’s Kashmir. The format of the league is in a double-round-robin and 4 teams will be qualifying for the playoffs and then the top 2 teams will be on stage for the KPL Cup Final 2021.

 Bagh Stallions Team Squad

Shadab Khan (Icon Player) Phil Mustard (Overseas) Shan Masood (Platinum)
Umaid Asif (Diamond) Iftikhar Ahmad (Diamond) Mohammad Ilyas (Gold)
Rohail Nazir (Gold) Zeeshan Malik (Silver) Mohammad Imran (Silver)
Usman Mughal (Silver) Zeeshan Zameer (Emerging) Furqaan Shafique (Emerging)
Safiyan Muqeem (Emerging) Aamir Sohail (Emerging) Mohammad Junaid (Emerging)