How To Register in Ehsaas Program? Registration Details

How to

Applicants can currently use the Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program Portal to check their application standing online. Ehsas Kafalat Program Online Registration 2021 is commence by Prime minister of Pakistan Imran Khan has inaugurate the Web Portal for PM Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program Online Registration 2021. In order to obtain facilitate through the program, one must go throughout the registration process for which the details.

Here we have get all the particulars regarding how to register for Ehsaas Labour Program by subsequent easy steps. The Prime Minister will launch the service program portal from where all the on unemployment can register themselves.

The Prime Minister launched the Ehsaas program registration Emergency Cash program in response to the main ever social defense initiative in the history of Pakistan. In order to offer relief to marginalized segment of the society, Mr. Khan has newly launched Ehsaas Emergency Cash program.

  • Type your CNIC number and send it to 8171.
  • The Ehsaas team shall verify your credentials from their database.
  • After verifying the credentials from database, they will tell you whether you’re eligible for the cash grant or not.
  • Payment to beneficiaries will be made after biometric verification through more than 18,000 retail shops of two banks Bank Alfalah and Habib Bank in the country.
  • Those people that are being asked to contact the district administration can also register themselves by using the ehsaas web portal

The program’s premise is stranded in the significance of strengthening institution, clearness and good governance. Like other countries, the Prime Minister of Pakistan also helps the poor by distribute rations and under ehsaas program cash to low-income families.

Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program SMS Process in Urdu

Step 1:

آپ کو اپنا شناختی کارڈ نمبر 8171 پر ایس ایم ایس کرنا ہے

Step 2:

اگر آپکا شناختی کارڈ نمبر احساس ایمرجنسی پروگرام كے لیے اہل ہے تو آپکو خود با خود اگلے مرحلے پر منتقل کیا جائے گا اور اگر آپکا شاناخی کارڈ نمبر اہل نہیں ہے تو آپکو بزریعہ میسیج مطلع کیا جائے گا

Step 3:

گر درخوست گزر کو غلط پروفیلنگ کی وجہ سے مسترد کیا گیا ہے تو ایسے میسیج كے ذریعے مطلع کیا جائے گا ورنہ اگلے مرحلے میں منتقل کیا جائے گا

Step 4:

اگر آپ یا آپ کا شریک حیات ایک سرکاری ملازم ہے تو آپ احساس ایمرجنسی کیش پروگرام کے اہل نہیں ہیں اور آپ کو ایس ایم ایس کے ذریعہ مطلع کیا جائے گا اور آپ اگلے مرحلے پر آگے بڑھیں گے۔

Step 5:

اگر سی این آئی سی نمبر این ایس ای آر ڈیٹا بیس میں موجود ہے اور وہ احساس ایمرجنسی کیش پروگرام کے اہل ہے تو آپ کو ایس ایم ایس کے ذریعہ مطلع کیا جائے گا اور نقد گرانٹ کیسے وصول کیا جائے۔

Step 6:

اگر اپنا شناختی کارڈ نمبر نسیر كے ڈیٹابیس میں موجود نہیں ہے تو آپکو بزریعہ میسیج مطلع کر دیا جائے گا اور آپکو ریجنل آفس میں رابطہ کرنا ہو گا ٹیک آپ احساس کیش پروگرام كے لیے اپلائی کر سکے