ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming & TV Channels List

ICC Cricket World Cup

The follow broadcasters will be working day and night to stay you updated with the newest happenings and wonderful news of the event. The ICC T20 World Cup 2022 is regarding to begin early on next week and as planned, the happening will be hosted in the Australia. ICC T20 World Cup 2022 cricket competition will be starts on 17th October – 14 November 2022.

ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming & TV Channels List

Since the competition is being hosted in UAE & Oman, the main local broadcasting players directly earned the broadcasting rights for the tournament. Cricket Australia backed off from manage the tournament, later than Australian Government canceled all the International Events in the country due to Covid-19.

The channels included are Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD and DD Sports and The competition will kickstart on seventeenth October end on fourteenth November, which means a lot of fun-filled contests. Not everybody can travel to the competition location to watch their preferred country matches.

ICC held a video talks with BCCI on 8th August 2020 and publicize that, UAE will host ICC T20 World Cup 2022 in October as planned. The 7th Edition of the ICC T20 World Cup was formerly scheduled to be hosted in Australia but due to the Covid-19 Pandemic, the competition was canceled by the Australian Government.

Read Also

T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule

The ICC T20 World Cup 2022 will be obtainable to stream live on the Disney+ Hotstar app via mobile stage as well as on PCs via web browsers. A total of 16 Teams will be contribute in the ICC tournament which is divided into 2 Groups through Eight teams in each.

Country Broadcast List of TV Channels


Ten Sports and PTV Sports

Bangladesh Ghazi TV
India DD Sports, Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Sports 3, Star Sports HD
Sri Lanka SLRC
Malaysia Fox Channels
Hong Kong Star Cricket
Singapore Singtel, Star Hub, and Star Cricket

List of streaming services in Asia: BhutanDisney+ Hotstar

Maldives Disney+ Hotstar
Afghanistan Disney+ Hotstar
Nepal Disney+ Hotstar
India Disney+ Hotstar