Kashmir Premier League KPL 2021 Schedule

The KPL will give opportunities to vehicle Cricket Talent for Cricketers in Kashmir. Kashmir premier League 2021 Schedule, KPL Starting Date, Timing, Venue list. Total Six teams will get part in the very first Season of KPL and all these Six teams will participate against each other.

Kashmir Premier League KPL 2021 Schedule

The Top Four Teams in the KPL Points Table of KPL will qualify for the Playoffs. All these authorities have ensured their teamwork in this cause. KPL is coming up through a total of six teams, including Rawalakot Hawks, Kotli Lions, Mirpur Royals, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Overseas Warriors, and Bagh Stallions.

Team List:

  • Bagh Stallions
  • Kotli Panthers
  • Mirpur Royals
  • Muzaffarabad Tigers
  • Overseas Warriors
  • Rawalkot Hawks

A galaxy of national and domestic cricket stars is set to excel in the picturesque valley of Kashmir this year throughout the inaugural Kashmir Premier League (KPL). The 1st tournament of KPL is programmed in three venues in Azad Jammu and Kashmir and Pakistan at Rawalpindi, Muzaffarabad and Mirpur Cricket Ground.

KPL 2021 Full Schedule

Date Time Match
Friday, August 06, 2021 8:30 pm Mirpur Royals vs Rawlakot Hawks
Saturday, August 07, 2021 2:00pm Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions
Aug-07, 2021 7:30 pm Overseas Warriors vs Muzaffarabad Tigers
Aug-08, 2021 2:00pm Mirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions
Aug-08, 2021 7:30 pm Rawlakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions
Aug-09, 2021 2:00pm Overseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals
Aug-09, 2021 7:30 pm Rawlakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers
Aug-10, 2021 2:00pm Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions
Aug-10, 2021 7:30 pm Bagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors
Aug-11, 2021 2:00pm Rawlakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions
Aug-11, 2021 7:30 pm Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals
Aug-12, 2021 10:00 am Bagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Tigers
Aug-12, 2021 3:00pm Rawlakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors
Aug-13, 2021 2:00pm Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions
Aug-13, 2021 7:30 pm Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals
Aug-14, 2021 4:00pm Qualifier (Team 1 vs Team 2)
Aug-15, 2021 4:00pm Eliminator 1 (Team 3 vs Team 4)
Aug-16, 2021 4:00pm Eliminator 2 (Loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1)
Aug-17, 2021 4:00pm Final (Loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1)