List of Pakistani Players in CPL 2021

Pakistani in CPL

Pakistan set of two Mohammad Amir and Shoaib Malik have signed on through the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2021 set to get place later this year in St Kitts and Nevis. Later than retirement, Mohammad Amir is completely available for T20 Leagues around the world.

List of Pakistani Players in CPL 2021

The CPL 2021 will see all the matches being start at Warner Park in St. Kitts & Nevis from 28th August to 19th September 2021. Haider Ali and leg-spinner Usman Qadir will be on behalf of Jamaica Talhawas and St Lucia Zouks successively and Usman Qadir is another high-quality bowler from Pakistan.

Read Also
List of Pakistan Players in Lanka Premier League 2021

The leg-spinner has been a eternal member of Pakistan’s T20I squad and This year’s CPL will start on from 28th August, 2021 and A total of 7 Pakistani Players will be seen in action throughout CPL 2021. The defending champions, Trinbago Knight Riders will aim to recover the title under the captaincy of Kieron Pollard.

Player Team
Shoaib Malik Guyana Amazon Warriors
Mohammad Hafeez Guyana Amazon Warriors
Mohammad Amir Barbados Tridents
Azam Khan Barbados Tridents
Wahab Riaz St Lucia Zouks
Usman Qadir St Lucia Zouks
Haider Ali Jamaica Tallawahs

Together the veterans have played for Guyana Amazon Warriors before and Together, Muhammad Hafeez and Shoaib Malik have got the experience of 735 Matches, and collectively together the all-rounders have scored 17,492 runs and full 329 wickets. Shoaib Malik has captained the Amazon Warriors in every match he has represented the outfit, though Nicholas Pooran will take over the role this year.