Mirpur Royals Team Squad for KPL 2021

The team has a bottom from the Mirpur city from Azad Jammu & Kashmir and The team will be in place of the Mirpur and it will be support by the people of Mirpur. The league consists of 6 teams where 5 teams are going to represent some cities in Pakistan and one team is going to correspond to Kashmir this is the first chance for Kashmir to mark their name as championships.

KPL Mirpur Royals Team Squad

The Opening Season of KPL Pakistan will see 2021 groups and Six groups will address Azaad Kashmir Region’s different urban communities. There are going to be a total of 6 teams attractive part in the league and Teams are segregate here 5 teams will be from Pakistan Occupied Kashmir and 1 team will be from exterior Pakistan Occupied Kashmir.

Kashmir Premier League KPL 2021 All Teams Squad

Mirpur, which is situated in Azad Jammu & Kashmir, serves as the team’s base of operations and Mirpur’s people represent and hold the team and There is a lot of power and adoration for the match. The Kashmir Premier League (KPL) is going to mention 6 teams which are; Mirpur Royals, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Rawalakot Hawks, Kotli Panthers, Overseas Warriors, and Baagh Stallions.

Mirpur Royals Full Squad for KPL 2021

Shoaib Malik (Icon Player) Owais Shah (Overseas) Sharjeel Khan (Platinum)
Khushdil Shah (Diamond) Mohammad Irfan (Diamond) Amad Butt (Gold)
Salman Irshad (Gold) Mukhtar Ahmad (Silver) Abrar Ahmad (Silver)
Mohammad Akhlaq (Silver) Shadab Majeed (Emerging) Daniyal Allah Ditta (Emerging)
Ammad Alam (Emerging) Mohammad Taha (Emerging) Ibtesam ul Haq (Emerging)