Most Runs in PSL | Highest Run Scorer PSL

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league contested by six franchises representing different cities in Pakistan. Since its inception in 2015, the league has seen many talented batsmen take to the field and put in impressive performances with the bat. So most runs in PSL history is now one of the precious record in PSL history.

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is in its 8th edition in the year 2023 and This competition provides cricketing entertainment to the core but it is typically the batsmen who take the attention for all the fun. Cricket is fast becoming a batsman’s match and that holds predominantly true for Twenty20, the straight format of the sport. Frequently dominated by run-scorers, Pakistan’s nearly all popular domestic cricket competition is back. Here, we take a look at the top run-scorers in the history of the PSL.

most runs in psl

Highest Runs Scorer in PSL

Babar Azam68662413121.139042.33
Kamran Akmal75741972136.9410727.38
Fakhar Zaman63631939138.7910631.27
Shoaib Malik72681882129.977334.21
Muhammad Hafeez71681596122.679827.51
Mohammad Rizwan59481446123.9083*46.16
RR Rossouw63591414140.010032.13
SR Watson46461361138.599132.40
Sarfaraz Ahmed72601341126.628125.83
Sharjeel Khan45441085141.4611732.78

Read Also: Most Wickets in PSL