Most Sixes in PSL history (2016-2022)

Most Sixes in PSL

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan. The league was founded in 2015 and has become a popular destination for international and local cricketers. In this article, we will take a look at the top 10 players who have scored the most sixes in PSL history till 2022.

Most Sixes in PSL
 Kamran AkmalPZ7271892016–2022
 Shane WatsonIU, QG4646812016–2020
 Asif AliIU6050792016–2022
Fakhar ZamanLQ5555732017–2022
Sharjeel KhanIU, KK 4544722016-2022
 Shoaib MalikKK, MS, PZ6662722016–2022
Muhammad HafeezLQ, PZ7168592016–2022
RR RossouwMS, QG6359552017–2022
Umer AkmalLQ, PZ3735522016–2022
L RonchiIU3131502018–2020

See here: Most sixes in PSL 2022

In conclusion, the PSL has seen some truly explosive batting performances over the years, with many world-class players making their mark on the tournament. These players have set the bar high with Most Sixes in PSL and their big-hitting abilities and have entertained cricket fans with their power and skill.