Most Wickets in PSL History | Highest Wicket Taker PSL

PSL highest wicket taker

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2023 will be the 8th season of PSL, the main franchise Twenty20 cricket league of Pakistan. The safety strict for players and fans meeting to make sure security local and overseas players. This edition of the Pakistan Super League will have a total of 34 matches, with every team playing all other twice in the group stage. In this article we will see who have Most Wickets in PSL history.

Most Wickets in PSL 2023

PSL highest wicket taker

In total 7 seasons, cricket fans in Pakistan and crossways the globe can say that they have seen several really high-quality bowlers emerge. With the Pakistan Super League 2023 imminent, it’s time we seem back at the all-time most important wicket-takers in PSL.

 Wahab RiazPZ77761034-172016–2022
 Hasan AliPZ, IU6463814-152016-2022
 Shaheen AfridiLQ4949675-42018–2022
 Shadab KhanIU6160655-282018–2022
 Faheem AshrafIU4949646-192017–2022

Left-arm pacer Wahab Riaz, Most Wickets in PSL, leads the table by relatively a healthy outskirts at this time and He has taken 76 wickets from 55 matches that have played for Peshawar Zalmi.

Read Also: Most Runs in PSL History