Muzaffarabad Tigers Team Squad for KPL 2021

Muhammad Hafiz has been chosen as captain and president by KPL’s franchise Muzaffarabad Tigers and The agreement among both parties has been signed on Wednesday. This is an wonderful start for promote the cricket talent in Kashmir. The matches will be play in a Round-Robin pattern with the highest four teams followed by the championship match call the KPL Cup Final. The match will found from 4th August and finals will be participate on 14th August 2021.

Muzaffarabad Tigers Team Squad for KPL 2021

KPL is designed to formulate T20 a cricketing display by organizing the matches in Pakistan’s most good-looking and mesmerizing venues. Cricket remains the majority popular sport in Pakistan and Azad Kashmir. The Kashmir Premier League has been initiate in order to encourage the sport even additional in the region.

Muzaffarabad Tigers squad.

Mohammad Hafeez (Icon Player) Tillekeratne Dilshan (Overseas) Sohail Tanvir (Platinum)
Sohaib Maqsood (Diamond) Mohammad Wasim (Diamond) Arshad Iqbal (Gold)
Zeeshan Ashraf (Gold) Sohail Akhtar (Silver) Anwar Ali (Silver)
Usama Mir (Silver) Arsalan Arif (Emerging) Tahir Hussain (Emerging)
Inzamam ul Haq (Emerging) Usman Arshad (Emerging) Taimoor Sultan (Emerging)

Leave a Comment