NTS GAT Subject Test Schedule 2022 Registration & Last Date

GAT Subject test assist university or any research institute to evaluate and analyze the difficulty solving, Analyzing, understanding of relationships ability of an applicant to evaluate his/her potential for view course work in a explicit area of study. In academic record portion, write down your main subjects and take of secured marks in two digit only.

NTS GAT Subject Test Schedule 2022

NTS GAT Subject Test timetable and dates 2022 are obtainable and GAT Subject test is typically held for the nts applicants who want to obtain admission in the Ph.D. program in any famous and recognized institute of Pakistan. There are 2 types of GAT named by the GAT subject test and the other one is GAT general test and The GAT subject test is for Ph.D.

NTS Candidate intending to get better their previous GAT score can also apply. Scores on the Subject tests are future to indicate information of the subject matter emphasized in many and Undergraduate programs as training for graduate study and The basis and primary reason for these GAT tests are to endowment admissions to Ph.D. programs in NTS connected Universities.

Applications should reach NTS office newest by last date of submission of Registration Form. NTS will not be dependable for late receiving of request through Courier / Pakistan Post etc. Later than the application collection process candidates need only to get ready for the GAT Subject test and here at our website, we have provide the solution to this problem.

Sr# Test Date Announcement Date Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Issuance of E. Roll # Slip Date Result Announcement Date on NTS Website Result Card Dispatch Date
1 Sunday, February 14, 2022 Monday, January 18, 2022 Monday, February 1, 2022 Tuesday, February 9, 2022 Monday, February 22, 2022 Friday, February 26, 2022
2 Sunday, May 23, 2022 Monday, April 19, 2022 Monday, May 3, 2022 Tuesday, May 11, 2022 Friday, May 28, 2022 Friday, June 4, 2022
3 Sunday, August 29, 2022 Monday, July 26, 2022 Friday, August 13, 2022/
Monday, 16th August 2022
Friday, August 20, 2022 Monday, September 6, 2022 Monday, September 13, 2022
4 Sunday, November 21, 2022 Monday, October 25, 2022 Monday, November 8, 2022 Tuesday, November 16, 2022 Monday, November 29, 2022 Friday, December 3, 2022

Leave a Comment