Overseas Warrior Team Squad for KPL 2021

An significant point is that Herschelle Gibbs will participate for the Overseas Warrior franchise skipper by Imad Wasim. Overseas Warriors is a Pakistani specialized Twenty20 franchise cricket team that competes in Kashmir Premier League (KPL). The team was produced in 2019 as a result of the configuration of the Kashmir Premier League.

Overseas Warrior Team Squad for KPL

All 6 of the franchise owners, along through the teams’ individual think-tanks participated in the occasion, all in a bid to pick the most balanced team which could potentially claim the opening title of the Kashmir Premier League. In the first edition, Domestic Players will play through Pakistan International Stars and Overseas Warriors will signify Kashmiri Diaspora in KPL 2021 and Pakistani Allrounder Imad Wasim is also an ICON Player of Overseas Warriors.

Overseas Warrior Team Details

Team Name: Overseas Warriors
Team Founded: 2020
City: Overseas
Country: Pakistan
Team Kit Color: Maroon
Captain: Imad Wasim
Head Coach:
Icon Players: Imad Wasim
Home Ground:
Champions Years: 0
Overseas Players: Herschelle Gibbs
Official website: Overseas Warriors

The honourable guests shared their views through the media upon arrival and showed a lot of pleasure for a league that would stand for Kashmir in the world of cricket for the extremely first time. The teams come from five cities in Pakistan’s Azad Kashmir area and one team comes from overseas Kashmiris. This team by name is foreign but by spirit it belongs to Kashmir, and will give itself wholly for the betterment of Kashmir and its citizens.

Former Pakistani cricket captain Shoaib Malik congratulated all the cricketers drafted to be a part of the first version of the Kashmir Premier League (KPL) starting from 6th August in Muzaffarabad and now below you can get the list of Overseas Warrior Team Squad for KPL 2021.

Overseas Warrior Team Players List for KPL 2021

Imad Wasim (Icon Player) Herschelle Gibbs (Overseas) Haider Ali (Platinum)
Azam Khan (Diamond) Sohail Khan (Diamond) Haris Sohail (Gold)
Mohammad Musa (Gold) Qasim Akram (Silver) Hammad Azam (Silver)
Muhammad Abbas Afridi (Silver) Rashid Naseer (Emerging) Naveed Ahmad (Emerging)
Uthman Ali Khan (Emerging) Waheed Ahmad (Emerging) M Raza ul Mustafa (Emerging)