Pakistan CPL 2021 All Team Squad

Pakistan’s renowned actors will display case their cricketing ability in the show. Audiences obtain to witness an exciting run chase to cease off the game. It is going to be the first time in Pakistan, that Pakistan’s entertainment business stars and media is impending into cricket.

Pakistan CPL 2021 All Team Squad

Celebrity Premier League (CPL) is moving up composed Pakistan’s chief showbiz and drama businesses. It is contest by eight teams include of film actors, instead of eight major regional film industries of Indian Cinema. Due to its multiple compensation, Islamabad is Pakistan’s mainly well-liked metropolis.

1-Peshawar Tigers

2-Karachi Royals

3-Lahore Heroes

4-Quetta Markhors

5-Islamabad Nova

A cricket league has been commencing for the first time in Pakistani history by Media Sniffers in affiliation with DE’ Concepts for Pakistan’s entertainment industry stars and media. 3 to 4 teams will contribute in the league through famous Pakistani celebrities playing in the league.

Read Also
Pakistan Celebrity Premier League 2021 Schedule

Names of the franchise and the owners are still not publicizing by the organization of ACL. Due to its wide communication network and its status as Pakistan’s business hub, Karachi is frequently considered one of the country’s mainly royal cities.

Bolan Knights Himalya Heroes Khyber Fighters Mehran Tigers Ravi Riders
  • Aijaz Aslam (captain)
  • Naeem Haque
  • Nazish Jahangir
  • Raeed Alam
  • Faheem Abbas
  • Asim Mehmood
  • Humayun Saeed (captain)
  • Ali Rehman Khan (captain)
  • Ali Ansari (captain)
  • Salman Faisal
  • Mariam Ansari
  • Noman Habib
  • Hammad Farooqi
  • Zain Afzal
  • Agha Talal
  • Junaid Khan (captain)
  • Aiza Awan
  • Abdullah Ejaz
  • Arsalan Faisal
  • Haroon Shahid
  • Afraz Rasool
  • Rameez Siddique
  • Sami Khan (captain)
  • Ayaz Samoo
  • Kinza Hashmi
  • Naveed Raza
  • Fahad Shaikh
  • Faizan Shaikh
  • Adnan Siddiqui (captain)
  • Tipu Sharif (captain)
  • Hassan Niazi
  • Naveen Waqar
  • Mirza Zain Baig
  • Salman Saeed
  • Agha Shiraz