Pakistan Team Squad Against South Africa 2021 Player List

Pakistan is programmed to play a limited over series, which include ODIs and T20s against South Africa in their home circumstances from 2nd April till 16th April 2021. The commission highlighted the presentation of players in the 14 matches played in the 6th edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL) and will regard as them for the T20I series.

There are also four uncapped players in the side all-rounder Danish Aziz, left-arm spinner Zafar Gohar, leg-spinner Zahid Mehmood and bowling all-rounder Amad Butt. The national team squad for the 3 One-Day Internationals and four Twenty20 Internationals against South Africa is predictable to be publicize soon.

PCB thought that the national selection panel is presently finalising the players’ list and they added that as per arrangement the final team squad for the tour may be publicize by 10th March 2021. Pakistan Chief Selector Muhammad Wasim publicize the 20-man squad for the upcoming T20I series against South Africa on Sunday.

Pakistan Test Squad against South Africa:

Babar Azam (C)
Mohammad Rizwan (VC)
Abid Ali
Imran Butt
Azhar Ali
Fawad Alam
Sarfaraz Ahmed
Faheem Ashraf
Yasir Shah
Shaheen Shah Afridi
Abdullah Shafique
Agha Salman
Saud Shakeel
Kamran Ghulam
Mohammad Nawaz
Nauman Ali
Sajid Khan
Hassan Ali
Haris Rauf
Tabish Khan