Pakistan T20 World Cup 2021 Squad, Players List

The same squad will clash through New Zealand and England in the future T20Is ahead of their tournament opener vs India on 24 October. The Pakistan National Cricket Team will get on England and New Zealand. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), on Monday, publicize a 15-member squad for the T20I series against New Zealand and England and also for the T20 World Cup 2021.

Pakistan T20 World Cup 2021 Team Squad

Pakistan their last 2 league games, Pakistan will face the runner up of Group A on November 2 in Abu Dhabi and the winner of Group B on November 7 in Sharjah. Although Pakistan are slate to play 3 more T20Is before the T20 World Cup, let’s have a seem at the players who could put together it to the T20I team squad for the ICC T20 World Cup 2021.

Lead by Captain Babar Azam, Pakistan will kickstart their ICC Men’s T20 World Cup campaign against India in Dubai on 24th October. Fast-bowler Haris Rauf, Hassan Ali, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez and Mohammad Hasnain have also been chosen, publicize the chief selector.

Read Also

Pakistan vs India T20 World Cup 2021 Match Review, Playing XI, Schedule

Hasan Ali Since marking his come back to international cricket in January this year, Hasan Ali has established his ability to hit the ball out of the park many a time. Another player through immense skill is Shoaib Malik and He can offer dependability in middle-order and chip in through some overs. In their third Super12 match, Pakistan will catch horns through Afghanistan in Dubai on 29th October 2021.

The highlighting pacers in this team squad include Moosa Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Muhammad Hussnain. All these youngsters have perform really well in fresh series. So, they have booked their places in Pakistan’s World T20 Cup 2021 squad. The batting line-up of Pakistan includes various senior players like Muhammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik and Usman Javed.

Pakistan’s Complete Schedule for T20 World Cup 2021

Shaheen Shah Afridi has been one of the most victorious left-arm quicks in the format since his debut on 3 April 2018 against the West Indies at Karachi’s National Stadium and has emerge into a lead bowler for the national side. Pakistan is the most winning team of T20 format and as they are at present positioned on 2nd place in ICC T20 Rankings. All credits goes to various ballistic T20 players comprise in their T20 team squad.

Pakistan’s Squad for T20 World Cup:

Babar Azam (captain, Central Punjab)

Shadab Khan (vice-captain, Northern)

Asif Ali (Northern)

Azam Khan (wicketkeeper, Southern Punjab)

Haris Rauf (Northern)

Hasan Ali (Central Punjab)

Imad Wasim (Northern)

Khushdil Shah (Southern Punjab)

Mohammad Hafeez (Central Punjab)

Mohammad Hasnain (Sindh)

Mohammad Nawaz (Northern)

Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)

Mohammad Wasim Jnr (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)

Shaheen Shah Afridi (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)

Sohaib Maqsood (Southern Punjab)

Traveling reserves – Fakhar Zaman (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Shahnawaz Dahani (Sindh) and Usman Qadir (Central Punjab)

2 comments on “Pakistan T20 World Cup 2021 Squad, Players List

[…] Pakistan Team Squads for T20 World Cup 2021 […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.