Pakistan Tour of South Africa Schedule 2021 Fixtures

Pakistan is programmed to play a limited over series, which includes ODIs and T20s against South Africa in their home conditions from April 2 till April 16. The selectors will behavior a virtual meeting and converse the performance of the players before the selection of the team for the tour.

The national team squad for the 3 One-Day Internationals and four Twenty20 Internationals against South Africa is probable to be announced soon. The committee highlighted the presentation of players in the 14 matches played in the 6th edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL) and will consider them for the T20I series.

Officials say said the national selection commission will publicize the white ball and red ball team squads at the similar time and The PCB is planning to publicize the squads at the identical time as it wants to send the whole group together on a single charter flight.

The South Africa will host Pakistan for a 3 match ODI series followed by four T20Is to wrap up South Africa’s summer. The Pakistan men’s national cricket team will quit for Johannesburg on 26 March and will cooperate the three Pakistan Super League matches on 2, 4 and 7 April 2021.

2 April – 1st ODI; SuperSport Park, Pretoria
4 April – 2nd ODI; Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
7 April – 3rd ODI; SuperSport Park, Pretoria
10 April – 1st T20I; Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
12 April – 2nd T20I; Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
14 April – 3rd T20I; SuperSport Park, Pretoria
16 April -4th T20I; SuperSport Park, Pretoria