Pakistan vs England Series 2021 Schedule

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Chairman Ehsan Mani has established that Pakistan have lined up 10 two-sided series in 2021 and would participate around 9 Tests, 20 ODIs and 39 T20Is through the year.

English Cricket Board and Pakistan Cricket Board established that the English team would excursion Pakistan in October of 2021 for two matches of the T20 International series.

The Pakistan team will also participate in the inaugural ICC Test championship through the next 4 years, under the ICC Future Tours Programme (FTP).

Schedule

July 08: Pakistan vs England, 1st ODI
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Time: 05:30 PM IST, 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL

July 10: Pakistan vs England, 2nd ODI 
Venue: Lord’s, London
Time: 03:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL

July 13: Pakistan vs England, 3rd ODI
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham
Time: 05:30 PM IST, 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL

July 16: Pakistan vs England, 1st T20I
Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Time: 11:00 PM IST, 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL

July 18: Pakistan vs England, 2nd T20I
Venue: Headingley, Leeds
Time: 07:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL

July 20: Pakistan vs England, 3rd T20I
Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Time: 11:00 PM IST, 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL

0 comments on “Pakistan vs England Series 2021 Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.