Pakistan vs South Africa Series Live Streaming & TV Channels Broadcasting List 2021

Pakistan will be skipper by Babar Azam, the Number 2 ranked batsman in the ICC T20I batting rankings. The visitors’ T20I team squad is completed up of a completely dissimilar group of players through no cricketer featuring in together the Test group and the T20I group.

Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan vs South Africa all Three One-Day International (ODI) watch Live Streaming of all matches on Geo Super & PTV Sports Official Web Portal for free. The South Africa team squad will be lead by wicketkeeper Heinrich Klaasen and has only 4 members from the Test team in the T20I line-up.

Matches TV Schedule

Date: April 02, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs South Africa, 1st ODI
Venue:  SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time: 04:30 PM IST, 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL

Date: February 13, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
Venue:  The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time: 01:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL

Date: February 14, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
Venue:  The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time: 04:30 PM IST, 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL

Date: February 11, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs South Africa, 1st T20I
Venue:  The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time: 06:00 PM IST, 12:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL

Date: February 13, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
Venue:  The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time: 10:00 PM IST, 04:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL

Date: April 14, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs South Africa, 3rd T20I
Venue:  SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time: 10:00 PM IST, 04:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL

Date: April 16, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs South Africa, 4th T20I
Venue:  SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time: 10:00 PM IST, 04:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL

In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be revealed exclusively live on Sky Sports Cricket. Sky Sports has acquire a free-to-air rights package that comprise daily highlights of international matches in Pakistan and now you can get the Pakistan vs South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channels Broadcasting List.

Pakistan vs South Africa Live Streaming TV Channel, Pak v SA 2021

Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
Bangladesh Gazi TV, Channel 9
South Africa SuperSport
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
United States (USA) Willow TV, Smartcric
United Kingdom Sky Sports
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
Caribbean (West Indies) Flow Sports
India Sony Six, Sony Ten, Star Sports
Australia Fox Sports

Leave a Comment