PEC 8th Class Result 2023 Search Online By School Wise & Students Name

Punjab Board Announced PEC Class 8th Result and now you can check PEC 8th class online result search by school wise & students Name. The online result of 8th class will be available online for examination by all apprehensive students. The examinations of 8th class were held in the month of February and the result was supposed to be offered to all students on 31st March 2022.

Class 8th Class
Announcement Date 1st June, 2022
Time 10:00 AM
Result Not Announced Yet

Primary and Middle online result 2020 will be uploaded soon sufficient and candidates are recommend to have their roll number slips as they have to type the correct roll number that is extolled on the admit card. Thousands of students who had materialize in the annual 8th class examination 2022 this time is finally over as the Punjab Examination Commission (PEC) has to end with publicized the complete online result of together class district wise.

The extremely moment mark sheet for 8th class is available it will be placed here and student would be agreed the chance to gather 8th class result 2022 online with no getting into any species of trouble by just subsequent a little simple steps. Punjab with a total 36 districts under control through the population additional than 7.7 million, they restricted very well educational sector in all Punjab districts.

PEC 8th Class Online Result Will Be Announced Soon

Every year Punjab Education Commission (PEC) published the middle-class online result in 2 different ways one is through gazette system in which it subject gazettes to all the districts of Punjab. Punjab 8th Class Students are suggested to download 8th class online result 2022 online once it is publicize and take prints out that would be supportive for them to obtain admission in the Secondary schools.

PEC Punjab Examination Commission

Lahore Board Multan Board Rawalpindi Board Attock Board
Gujranwala Board Bahawalnagar Board Faisalabad Board Bahawalpur Board
Pakpattan Board Narowal Board Dera Ghazi Khan Board Gujrat Board
Sargodha Board Sialkot Board Sahiwal Board Sheikhupura Board
Bhakkar Board Chakwal Board Chiniot Board Hafizabad Board
Jhang Board Jhelum Board Kasur Board Khanewal Board
Khushab Board Layyah Board Lodhran Board Mandi Bahauddin Board
Mianwali Board Muzaffargarh Board Nankana Sahib Board Okara Board
Rahim Yar Khan Board Rajanpur Board Toba Tek Singh Board Vehari Board