PSL 8 All Teams Squad 2023 Captains & Players List

PSL 8 teams

We will discuss in this article about PSL 8 All Teams Squad 2023 and their teams Captains & Players List and many more. There are total 6 teams participating in the 8th season of Pakistan Super League and every team consists of up to 12 local and 6 foreign players. This is reproduce in them releasing all-rounder Hasan Ali who joined Islamabad United again. Multan Sultans added South Africans David Miller to their team squad, making his 2nd PSL this season.

PSL 8 All Teams Squad 2023

PSL 8 teams

The PSL teams 2023 are owned by 6 different business owners from Pakistan. There are still 6 franchises in the competition who will contribute in the much-awaited T20 rivalry going around in the circuit.

It will be the 3rd consecutive time where Pakistan Super League is going to be held in Pakistan. PCB has publicize the schedule along through PSL team squad list 2023. Team squads of the 6 franchise teams which competed in 2023 PSL, a T20 cricket league of Pakistan.

Read Also: PSL 8 draft

PSL is among the 2nd -highest-paid league going around and it has the huge coverage of PSL team squad 2023 and The Gladiators have spent all out to get better upon previous 2 seasonS fifth-placed bad performance by signing T20 star Martin Guptil and Sri Lanka’s’s Vanindu Hasaranga, who between them have a well combination of youth and experience.

Click follobelow for PSL 8 All Teams Squad 2023:

Karachi Kings Team Squad 2023

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad 2023

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad 2023

Islamabad United Team Squad 2023

Multan Sultans Team Squad 2023

Quetta Gladiators Team Squad 2023

PSL 8 – 2023 Captains

Islamabad United – Shadab Khan

Lahore Qalandars – Shaheen Shah Afridi

Karachi Kings – Imad Waseem

Peshawar Zalmi – Babar Azam

Quetta Gladiators – Sarfraz Ahmed

Multan Sultans – Muhammad Rizwan