PSL 2022 Highlights Batting Video, Fall Of Wickets

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Chairman Ramiz Raja preside over a high-level meeting to review preparations for the PSL season 7 of the Pakistan Super League (PSL). The 1st t20 match of PSL 2022 will be staged under the lights of the National Stadium, where Karachi Kings and Multan Sultans will go head-to-head. Teams were allowed 3 platinum, diamond and gold players each, 5 silver ones, and two apiece from the emerging and supplementary categories.

PSL 2022 Highlights

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has allowable the franchises to move the cap up from 18 to 20 players, whereas the 2 additions should either be domestic or a combination of domestic and foreign. The 7th edition of Pakistan’s edition is all set to begin from 27 January 2022, where the Karachi Kings take on the defending champions Multan Sultans.

The security plans were one of the main points of discussion as the security of the players and officials were the top precedence and PM Imran Khan gives his nod to the construction of the state-of-the-art cricket stadium in Islamabad. With the 7th edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) all set to begin this month, the preparations are previously underway.

Read Also : PSL 2022 Points Table

Whereas other England opening beat Jason Roy and former Pakistan captain Sarfraz Ahmed were retain by Gladiators in the Platinum category. This report further states that the 59-year-old has denied manner the expenses of the anthem for the fresh season. Ramiz Raja had said the hard work would be maximized to absolute the construction of the stadium by 2025, enable Pakistan to organize Champions Trophy matches at the newly-constructed venue.

Date & Day Teams Highlights Time
Wednesday, January 27 Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans Watch Video 7 PM
Thursday, January 28 Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi Watch Video 7 PM
Friday, January 29 Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars Watch Video 3 PM
Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators Watch Video  8 PM
Saturday, January 30 Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United Watch Video 2 PM
Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars Watch Video 7 PM
Sunday, January 31 Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans Watch Video 7 PM
Monday, February 1 Islamabad United v Multan Sultans Watch Video 7 PM
Tuesday, February 2 Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars Watch Video 7 PM
Wednesday, February 3 Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Watch Video 7 PM
Thursday, February 4 Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi Watch Video 7 PM
Friday, February 5 Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars Watch Video 3 PM
Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans Watch Video 8 PM
Saturday, February 6 Karachi Kings v Islamabad United Watch Video 7 PM
Sunday, February 7 Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Watch Video 7 PM
Monday, February 8 Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi Watch Video 7 PM
Tuesday, February 9 Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans Watch Video 7 PM
Friday, February 12 Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators Watch Video 7 PM
Saturday, February 13 Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings Watch Video 2 PM
Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators Watch Video 7 PM
Sunday, February 14 Islamabad United v Karachi King Watch Video 7 PM
Monday, February 15 Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators Watch Video 7 PM
Tuesday, February 16 Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings Watch Video 7 PM
Wednesday, February 17 Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi Watch Video 7 PM
Thursday, February 18 Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators Watch Video 2 PM
Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Watch Video 7 PM
Friday, February 19 Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United Watch Video 7 pm
Saturday, February 20 Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings Watch Video 2 PM
Multan Sultans v Islamabad United Watch Video 7 pm
Sunday, February 21 Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi Watch Video 7 pm
Tuesday, February 23 Qualifier (1 v 2) Watch Video TBA
Wednesday, February 24 Eliminator 1 (3 v 4) Watch Video TBA
Thursday, February 25 Eliminator 2 (Loser Qualifier 1 v Winner Eliminator 1) Watch Video TBA
Saturday, February 27 Final Watch Video TBA

2 thoughts on “PSL 2022 Highlights Batting Video, Fall Of Wickets”

Leave a Comment