PSL 8 Live Broadcasting Channels List 2023

psl live broadcasting channels list

PSL 2023 is set to commence from 2nd week of February as defending champions, Lahore Qalandars, will play opening match. Fans of PSL all over the world can also take pleasure in the action via live streaming on their cell phones devices. Pakistan Super League 2023 is the eighth edition of the tournament and It will be held completely in Pakistan from February to March 2023.

PSL 8 Live Broadcasting Channels List

The tournament format is Double Round Robin and Playoffs and the experience will comprise a total of 6 teams – Islamabad United, Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Peshawar Zalmi, and Multan Sultans. You can also obtain an overview of all PSL editions and In contrast, if you desire to watch Pakistan Super League matches live on TV channels, all PSL 8 matches on-air on PTV Sports, Geo Super, Willow TV and Ten Cricket. A Sports HD tenable the telecasting rights for the live streaming of PSL 2023 (8 edition) scheduled to get place from 9 Feb 2023 in Pakistan.

Read Also : How To Watch PSL 8 Live Streaming 2023

Millions of cricket fans approximately the world watch it and every year earlier than the start of PSL, the most regularly asked question by cricket fans is where they can watch PSL live. The league will be broadcasted all approximately the world throughout several platforms which take in live streaming on mobile on web and live broadcast on TV and now below you can get the PSL 8 Live Broadcasting Channels List.

PSL 2023 Live Telecast TV Channels/Broadcasting Rights

Broadcaster Region
A Sports Pakistan
PTV Sports Pakistan
Ten Sports Pakistan
Daraz Pakistan
Tapmad Pakistan
CricWick Pakistan
Willow TV North America
Flow Sports Caribbean
Sky Sports United Kingdom
SuperSport Sub Saharan Africa
Sony South Asia except Pakistan
Etisalat Middle East and North Africa
Starz Play Middle East and North Africa
Fox Sports Australia
Sky Sport New Zealand
ICC TV Australia, Mainland Europe, South East Asia and ROW
Tapmad Australia, Mainland Europe, South East Asia and ROW