PSL 7 Player Draft List 2022

The players’ draft for the 7th edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) is expected to get place in the 2nd week of December 2021. The schedule of the upcoming PSL season is predictable to be publicize by December, if not earlier and Star all-rounder Shahid Khan Afridi will participate the next and his most recent edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) for Quetta Gladiators (QG), the franchise established on Tuesday.

PSL 7 Player Draft List 2022

The 6-team tournament has seen Islamabad United win the title on 2 occasions, the the majority by any side. PSL as a T20 league has emerged as one of the most excellent T20 leagues in the world. Several world class cricketers contribute in this t20 tournament and It will be exciting to see who triumphs it this time around.

The 7th edition of the PSL will kick off in the 4th week of January next year, with the first phase taking place in Karachi, whereas the second leg of the tournament will be staged in Lahore. All the teams will now have an alternative to pick a player from the draft according to right-to-match rules, which means each team will have an option to pick a player from their preceding squad without retain him in the first place.

Read Also
Shoaib Akhtar Going to Buy Lahore Qalandars Team?

Meanwhile, Galle Gladiators will also participate without their regular head coach Moin Khan this season and Former Pakistan bowler Umar Gul will replace him as the head coach in LPL 2021, to be played among December 5 and 23rd December 2021. All six franchises will be hand the pool of players to choose from for the PSL 7 draft and The tentative dates for the are 8 to 10 December 2021.

تبریز شمسی*، ڈیوڈ ملر، ریلی روسو، مارچانٹ ڈی لینج (جنوبی افریقہ)

ٹمل ملز، جیسن رائے، جیمز ونس، لیام لیونگ اسٹون، ڈیوڈ ولی (انگلینڈ)

کرس گیل* (ویسٹ انڈیز)

کولن منرو (نیوزی لینڈ)

اسورو اڑانا، تھیسارا پریرا (سری لنکا)

راشد خان* (افغانستان)

ڈائمنڈ کیٹیگری
جیمز فالکنر، بین کٹنگ، بین ڈنک (آسٹریلیا)

لیوس گریگوری، ایلکس ہیلز، ہیری بروک، جو کلارک، سمیت پٹیل، ڈین لارنس (انگلینڈ)

عمران طاہر، ڈین ولاس (جنوبی افریقہ)

ڈیوڈ ویز (نمیبیا)

کوسل مینڈس، دشمنتھا چمیرا (سری لنکا)

فیبین ایلن، شیرفین ردرفورڈ (ویسٹ انڈیز)

حضرت اللہ زازئی، رحمان اللہ گرباز، نجیب اللہ زدران، قیس احمد (افغانستان)

ذرائع نے یہ بھی انکشاف کیا کہ گولڈ کیٹیگری میں 106 کھلاڑی شامل ہیں جبکہ 201 کرکٹرز سلور کیٹیگری کا حصہ ہیں۔

2 thoughts on “PSL 7 Player Draft List 2022”

Leave a Comment