PSL 7 Schedule Fixture 2022

A joint conference of the PCB officials with the franchise owners was apprehended via Zoom on Friday and clean January and February as the ideal window to phase the PSL-7. The franchisees representatives who attend the meeting incorporated Salman Iqbal and Tariq Wasi, both for Karachi Kings, Sameen Rana for Lahore Qalandars, Haider Azhar for Multan Sultans, Nadeem Omar for Quetta Gladiators, Nausherwan Effandi for Peshawar Zalmi and Ali Naqvi Islamabad United.

PSL 7 Schedule Fixture

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Chairman, Ehsan Mani, has congratulate the experience staff, 6 franchises and all PSL commercial partners, mainly HBL, on the successful completion of the HBL Pakistan Super League (PSL) 6 Tournament, whilst adding that the event felt partial without the fans.

The 14 Karachi-leg matches in February/March earlier this time at the National Stadium were held in front of crowds, but the outstanding 20 matches in Abu Dhabi were theatrical in front of an empty Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium as per the UAE government instructions and policies around sports events through these Covid-19 times.

Read Also
PSL 7 All Teams Squad 2022 Captains & Players List

In Multan Sultans, we had a latest champion and a well-deserved one and They peaked at the right time and once again established the value and important of collective efforts in a team sport. Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) and HBL Pakistan Super League (PSL) franchisees agreed on Friday to host the 7th edition of the tournament next year in January and February 2022.

27 Jan – Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

28 Jan – Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

29 Jan – Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars; Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

30 Jan – Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United; Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

31 Jan – Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans

1 Feb – Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans

2 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

3 Feb – Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

4 Feb – Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

5 Feb – Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars; Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

6 Feb – Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

7 Feb – Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

10 Feb- Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi

11 Feb – Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

12 Feb – Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

13 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings; Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

14 Feb – Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

15 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

16 Feb – Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings

17 Feb – Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

18 Feb – Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators; Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

19 Feb – Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

20 Feb – Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings; Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United

21 Feb – Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

23 Feb – Qualifier (1 vs 2)

24 Feb – Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4)

25 Feb – Eliminator 2 (Loser Qualifier 1 vs Winner Eliminator 1)

27 Feb – (Qualifier v Eliminator 2) Final

Match timings:

Friday’s double-headers – 3pm & 8pm

Other than Friday’s double-headers – 2pm & 7pm

All single-headers – 7pm

3 comments on “PSL 7 Schedule Fixture 2022

[…] Read Also PSL 7 Schedule Fixture 2022 […]

[…] Read Also PSL 7 Schedule Fixture 2022 […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.