PTV Sports Telecast Live Streaming of Pak vs WI 1st ODI Match 2022 in Pakistan

Pakistan, the semifinalists of the current T20 World Cup, will lock horns with former T20 champions West Indies in a 3-match T20I series that will be played in Multan. The 1st ODI match of Pakistan vs West Indies ODI series 2022 will be held at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium on 8th June 2022. Pakistan is status at the number sixt position in the ICC men’s ODI team ranking and West Indies is at number eight position.

Match Details:

Match : Pakistan vs West Indies 1st ODI
Tournament: West Indies tour to Pakistan 2022
Stage: 1st ODI
Venue: Multan
Date: 8th June 2022
Day: Wednesday
Time: 04:00 PM Pakistan Standard Time

The West Indies cricket team are programmed to tour Pakistan in June 2022 to play 3 One Day International (ODI) matches. The PCB moved all the matches to Multan,  appropriate to the ongoing political predicament in the country. The West Indies squad will get there in Islamabad on 6th June 2022 and will travel to Multan on a private charter flight.

Read Also
West Indies tour to Pakistan 2022 TV Live Broadcasting Channels

Pakistan Cricket Team has won only 60 matches against West Indies in ODI and Windies has played 831 One Day International matches in which they won 405 matches and lost 386 matches through 10 matches tied and 30 matches with no any outcome through the winning percentage of 51.1%. Together teams will battle for preeminence in this fascinating three-match ODI series and Legendery Batsman Babar Azam will captain the Pakistan team in the 3 Match ODI series.

West Indies Squad: Nicholas Pooran (captain), Shai Hope (vice-captain), Nkrumah Bonner, Shamarh Brooks, Keacy Carty, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Shermon Lewis, Kyle Mayers, Anderson Phillip, Rovman Powell, Jayden Seales, Romario Shepherd, Hayden Walsh Jr.

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Junior, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani and Zahid Mahmood.