Quetta Gladiators Sponsors and Owners


The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league contested by six franchises representing different cities in Pakistan. Fans are eager to know about Quetta Gladiators Sponsors and Owners of their favorite team. We will discuss in this article about Quetta Gladiators Sponsors and owners.

Quetta Gladiators Owners

The franchise is owned by Nadeem Omar. Nadeem Omar is a Pakistani Cricket fan as he has been president of the Pakistan Scrabble Association and president of the Karachi City Cricket Association. He also own Lanka Premier League franchise Galle Gladiators. He is the CEO of CEO of Omar Group of Companies

Nadeem Umar

Quetta Gladiators Sponsors

Their official title sponsor in 2022 as well as in 2021 is BRB Group. The sponsorship agreement between Quetta Gladiators and BRB Group was signed in 2021. The BRB company has multiple divisions in the real estate and healthcare sector like BRB Marketing, BRB Enterprises, The Design House and more.

QG sponsors
BRB Group and Quetta Gladiators

The official partners are as follows:

  • Edenrobe
  • KGC
  • Master Oil
  • Meiji
  • PTV Sports
  • Zong
  • Olpers
  • Jubilee Insurance
  • Engro
  • Hemani

The details of their sponsors on kit is given below in the table.

YearMain Sponsors (Front)Shirt Sponsor (Back)Chest BrandingSleeve Branding
2016EdenrobeACM GoldPTV Sports, Zong
2017Jubilee InsuranceOmar AssociatesMaster OilPTV Sports
2018EngroOlpersMaster OilEngro Foods
2019EngroOlpersMaster OilEngro Foods
2020EngroEngroMaster OilKFC/Ignite/ﺟﻨﮓ
2021BRB GroupLotte Choco PieBRB GroupKFC/Soneri Bank/Berocca
2022BRB GroupMeijiBRB GroupHemani/Soneri Bank/KFC

Read Also:

PSL 2023 Sponsors and Prize Money
Islamabad United Sponsors

Karachi Kings Sponsors

Lahore Qalandars Sponsors

Peshawar Zalmi Sponsors

Multan Sultans Sponsors