Rawalakot Hawks Team Squad for KPL 2021

The Rawalakot Hawks is a KPL 2021 specialized franchise cricket team and the team is nominally base in the city of Rawalakot located in Azad Kashmir, Pakistan. All the 6 participating got their team squads and KPL Rawalakot Hawks Squad, Time Table, Complete Players list, Place, Owner, Captain, Social Media Account, Anthem Song.

Rawalakot Hawks Team Squad for KPL 2021

KPL is a T20 format league has certifications from Pakistan Cricket Board which is a lasting personality from the ICC. The teams participate in the Kashmir Premier League finalized their teams squad and the International Stars also become part of the league and Rawalakot Hawks also having International Players in their team squad.

Kotli Lions Team Squad for KPL 2021

The tournament will be giving chance for little young talent to be a part of the show and The players of the competition will be from the Pakistan Occupied Kashmir. Pakistan Kashmir committee has publicize the Kashmir Premier League(KPL), Pakistan’s first-ever cricket competition for Azad Jammu Kashmir (AJK).

KPL Rawalakot Hawks Team Squad / Players List

Rawalakot Hawks Retired stars that comprise Imran Randhawa, Samilullah Afiridi & Shahis Afridi will contribute in the KPL. The participation of Pakistani international players assists in raise the area spirit among the people of AJK,” the organizers thought in a statement. The teams also have the most excellent players like Mohammad Hasnain, Danish Aziz who is a middle-order batsman.

Shahid Afridi (Icon Player) Matt Prior (Overseas) Mohammad Hasnain (Platinum)
Hussain Talat (Diamond) Ahmad Shahzad (Diamond) Waqas Maqsood (Gold)
Danish Aziz (Gold) Bismillah Khan (Silver) Zafar Gohar (Silver)
Mohammad Imran Randhawa (Silver) Kashir Ali (Emerging) Faisal Altaf (Emerging)
Zaman Khan (Emerging) Samiullah Afridi (Emerging) Shahid Ilyas (Emerging)